Sad, Sad Dinosaur


Alright today is another project I am working on and I am gradually going to post more of it until I am finished.

Sad DinoThere he is. He is a very sad dinosaur but why is he crying?! Well I guess you may recognize him from here. I am liking how it is turning out so far. I won’t keep this a secret project. This time I am working on a shirt design and I am thinking of submitting it somewhere and seeing if it gets accepted.

The background of the original image is going to be totally revamped. It just doesn’t make sense that a dinosaur would be in a modern house especially when we have never found ruins of  a dinosaur civilization, ya know?

Alright so what do you think so far? Where is his party hat? We will find out in another installment of Daily Doodles. Also here is another poll I am shooting for 5 votes this time, can we get there?!

Lates,

~Roamin’

 

Leave a Reply

